STAFF

Roxana, Executive Director roxana@retaforlife.com

Roxana, Executive Director
roxana@retaforlife.com

Melody, RN, Nurse/Sonographer melody@retaforlife.com

Melody, RN, Nurse/Sonographer
melody@retaforlife.com

Tonya, Pregnancy Loss Support Coor. tonya@retaforlife.com

Tonya, Pregnancy Loss Support Coor.
tonya@retaforlife.com

Rod, Advancement Director rod@retaforlife.com

Rod, Advancement Director
rod@retaforlife.com

Jeff, Men's Coaching Manger jeff@retaforlife.com

Jeff, Men's Coaching Manger
jeff@retaforlife.com

Angie, Administrative Assistant angie@retaforlife.com

Angie, Administrative Assistant
angie@retaforlife.com

Mariah, RN, Nurse Manager mariah@retaforlife.com

Mariah, RN, Nurse Manager
mariah@retaforlife.com

Joni, Client Services Manager joni@retaforlife.com

Joni, Client Services Manager
joni@retaforlife.com

Rhonda, Receptionist rhonda@retaforlife.com

Rhonda, Receptionist
rhonda@retaforlife.com


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Cheryl Yoder, President

Aaron Coates, Vice President

Diana Gipson, Treasurer

Katie Mayfield, Secretary

Richard Armington

Carla Biro

Laura Dieterlen, NP

Nancy Leatherman