STAFF

Angie ,  Administrative Assistant   angie@retaforlife.com

Angie, Administrative Assistant
angie@retaforlife.com

Joni ,  Client Services Manager   joni@retaforlife.com

Joni, Client Services Manager
joni@retaforlife.com

Rhonda ,  Mobile Operations Mgr.   rhonda@retaforlife.com

Rhonda, Mobile Operations Mgr.
rhonda@retaforlife.com

Tonya , Pregnancy Loss Support Coor.  tonya@retaforlife.com

Tonya, Pregnancy Loss Support Coor.
tonya@retaforlife.com

Darcy ,  Nurse/Sonographer   darcy@retaforlife.com

Darcy, Nurse/Sonographer
darcy@retaforlife.com

Kim , Nurse/Sonographer  kim@retaforlife.com

Kim, Nurse/Sonographer
kim@retaforlife.com

Rod ,  Advancement Director   rod@retaforlife.com

Rod, Advancement Director
rod@retaforlife.com

Jeff ,  Men’s Coaching Manager   jeff@retaforlife.com

Jeff, Men’s Coaching Manager
jeff@retaforlife.com

Melody ,  Administrative Nurse   melody@retaforlife.com

Melody, Administrative Nurse
melody@retaforlife.com

Roxana , Executive Director  roxana@retaforlife.com

Roxana, Executive Director
roxana@retaforlife.com


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Cheryl Yoder, President

Aaron Coates, Vice President

Diana Gipson, Treasurer

Katie Mayfield, Secretary

Richard Armington

Carla Biro

Brian Clark

Laura Dieterlen, NP