STAFF

Angie ,  Administrative Assistant   angie@retaforlife.com

Angie, Administrative Assistant
angie@retaforlife.com

Melody ,  RN ,  Administrative Nurse   melody@retaforlife.com

Melody, RN, Administrative Nurse
melody@retaforlife.com

Roxana ,  Executive Director   roxana@retaforlife.com

Roxana, Executive Director
roxana@retaforlife.com

Jeff ,  Men's Coaching Manger   jeff@retaforlife.com

Jeff, Men's Coaching Manger
jeff@retaforlife.com

Rhonda ,  Mobile Ops. Manager   rhonda@retaforlife.com

Rhonda, Mobile Ops. Manager
rhonda@retaforlife.com

Tonya ,  Pregnancy Loss Support Coor.   tonya@retaforlife.com

Tonya, Pregnancy Loss Support Coor.
tonya@retaforlife.com

Joni ,  Client Services Manager   joni@retaforlife.com

Joni, Client Services Manager
joni@retaforlife.com

Rod ,  Advancement Director   rod@retaforlife.com

Rod, Advancement Director
rod@retaforlife.com


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Cheryl Yoder, President

Aaron Coates, Vice President

Diana Gipson, Treasurer

Katie Mayfield, Secretary

Richard Armington

Carla Biro

Brian Clark

Laura Dieterlen, NP